One thing I really can't stand is that lazy people. Even though I'm not hard-working, I find that I'm a lot better than them. For instance, My room mate is kind and good guy but fucking lazy guy. I can't figure him out why he does nothing. He doesn't like cooking and doing homework and talking to someone in English. He is like child in kinder garden or elementary school. When I ask him about why you don't study, he just says that teacher didn't give us homework and I talked enough at school. But his English is oh my god very poor. Lying on the bed and watching movies are only things he does everyday. Instant noodle is his only one recipe. He is generous and funny guy except his laziness. I hope that he will be changed in future. Good luck mate.
Useful sites
English related sites
Categories
- Books (4)
- Forex (1)
- good to know (20)
- IELTS - chart description (10)
- IELTS - essay (18)
- IELTS - old essay (1)
- IELTS - speaking (3)
- IT (1)
- memories (5)
- note (65)
- note - movie (5)
- short sentences (1)
- short stories (1)
Powered by Blogger.